Chengdu municipal government of Sichuan Province
2020-10-26       Source:尤特森保温材料


By 2015, the People's Government of Chengdu had set up 40 working departments (excluding supervision bureau), 6 dispatched agencies and 16 directly affiliated institutions.  


Chengdu Municipal People's Government is located at No.2 Jinyue West Road, Guixi Street, High-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan province, China.